Date: 18th June 2013 at 9:48am
Written by:

Ian Lenagan owner and chairman of Oxford United has been appointed onto the board of the football league.

The board is responsible for the strategic direction. It’s made up of 8 directors.

Chairman Greg Clarke

Independent Director Richard Bowker CBE

The following are divisional Directors

Phil Alexander (Crystal Palace)
Shaun Harvey (Leeds United)
Keith Lamb (Middlesborough)
John Nixon (Carlisle United)
James Rodwell (Notts County)
Ian Lenagan (Oxford United)