Date: 8th May 2017 at 11:33am
Written by:

Oxford United have taken on their new scholars for 17/18 and 18/19 season.

2 year scholarships have been handed to:

James Cowan midfield
Owen James attacker
Aaron McCreadie defender
Kyran Lofthouse attacker
Harry McDonnell defender
Freddie Niblett defender
Jack Stevens attacker
Ryan Crooks midfield

All these players have been involved with the youth team already.

They join the following players who are already part of the youth team.

Niall Clayton goalkeeper
Matt Berry-Hargreaves defender
Nathan Baker midfield
Albie Hopkins midfield
Graham Bryan midfield
Aaron Heap midfield
Dan Carr defender
Ben Chilcott defender
Dejon Noel-Williams attacker.


Your Comment